Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-20

John did a wonderful job guiding us through the legalities of the surrogacy process as Intended Parents. He is knowledgable and trustworthy and we would highly recommend him.

— Client 08/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-14

John came highly recommended to us and we would, in turn, highly recommend him to others as well. He was very responsive and easy to work with. He was also very knowledgeable with embryo donations and so the process went very smoothly. We were very pleased with his services. He is an excellent Attorney.

— Client 08/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

John has been working with me for a few years now. He handles my egg donation agreement very professional and is always reliable and a viable when I have questions. He always meets the deadlines and stays in communication with me.

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

Attorney Husson is a true professional. He is exceptionally knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. His patience goes a long way during such a difficult process as we had many questions of which he was able to answer with certainty. His recommendations regarding our plan were extremely welcomed and helped us to make tough decisions much easier. His response time in getting back to us via phone, email, text, or in-person exceeded our expectations. We would recommend Attorney Husson without hesitation and will be utilizing his services for future legal needs.

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

John is exceptionally knowledgeable, transparent and compassionate. He helped my husband and I during a very difficult time when we were signing agreements with our surrogate agency. Overall, we couldn’t recommend him more to other couples and would love to work with him in the future!

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

John is one of the best attorneys my wife and I have ever worked with. He helped us through a very difficult time and guided us with care. He made himself available regardless of the day/time, even during his time off. John treated us like family and we could not be more grateful.

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07

John is one of the best attorneys my wife and I have ever worked with. He helped us through a very difficult time and guided us with care. He made himself available regardless of the day/time, even during his time off. John treated us like family and we could not be more grateful.

— Client 07/07/2020